Tournament Days


All tournaments are subject to change


2019

September 28-29 (Sat-Sun): Stephen Stewart Invitational (Milpitas HS)

October 12-13 (Sat-Sun): Voices (Presentation HS)

October 19 (Sat): CFL, Speech #1 (Milpitas HS)

October 20 (Sun): CFL, Super Debate #1 (Milpitas HS)

November 03 (Sun): CFL, Novice Speech (Gunn HS)

November 10 (Sun): CFL, LD/PF (Westmont HS)

November 16 (Sat): CFL, Policy/Parli (Evergreen HS)

November 17 (Sun): CFL, Speech #2 (Evergreen HS)

November 22-24 (Fri-Sun): SCU #1 (Santa Clara University)

December 07 (Sat): CFL, Novice Debate


2020

January 17-19(Fri-Sun): MLK (Logan HS)

January 25 (Sat): CFL, Super Debate #2 (Milpitas HS)

January 26 (Sun): CFL, Speech #3 (Milpitas HS)

February 08-10 (Sat-Mon): Stanford

February 15-17 (Sat-Mon): Cal

February 28-29 (Fri-Sat): State Quals, Policy/Parli (Leland HS)

March 01 (Sun): State Quals, Speech (Leland HS)

March 06-07 (Fri-Sat): State Quals, LD/PF (Westmont HS)

March 20-22 (Fri-Sun): National Quals

March 27-29 (Fri-Sun): SCU #2 (Santa Clara University)

April 23-25 (Fri-Sun): State Tournament (Logan HS)